ASPS firmly believes in providing top-notch surgical education to all APMA members and other physicians with an interest in foot and ankle surgery.

Catch up on what you missed in Cleveland:

ASPS 6th Annual Surgical Conference Presentations VIEW PRESENTATIONS


Stay up to date with upcoming events:

ASPS at APMA 2019 Annual Scientific Meeting (THE NATIONAL), July 11-14 in Salt Lake City, UT

ASPS 7th Annual Surgical Conference, August 2-3, 2019 in Chicago, Illinois

Monthly Webinar Series:

2019 Antibiotic  Update for Treatment of Foot and Lower Extremity Infections
Speaker: Chris Albritton, DPM, FASPS, FAPWCA
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

Arthroscopy Surgical Skills Course: 

March 30, 2019: Dallas, Texas
August 4, 2019: Chicago, Illinois
October 26, 2019: New York, New York


© 2018 ASPS. All rights reserved.  | 139B James Comeaux Rd, Ste 555  | Lafayette, LA 70508 | 337.628.2777 | info@aspsmembers.org